Account madhavaurala

Blitz: Elo 1140

Bullet: Elo 1133

Slow Games: Elo 1217

Tactics.chessbase.com:
Tactics Elo:2160 (3927 Positions)
Fight Elo:1804 (63 Fights)
Best Tactics Sprint:64 Points.
Fritz.chessbase.com:
Elo against Fritz1573
Wins against Fritz:11
Beauty Score478
Achievements against Fritz...
No Opening Drills on Mymoves.chessbase.com

Your Latest App Activity

Today
App Icon You are ranked #8982 in Fritz by Elo Fritz
App Icon You are ranked #625 in Fritz Beauty
App Icon You are ranked #39 in Studies solving Studies
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
App Icon You totalled 3927 tactics positions Tactics
App Icon You solved 2292 tactics positions
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 2160 in tactics positions
App Icon You totalled 63 tactics fights
App Icon You won 46 tactics fights
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 1803 in tactics fights
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
App Icon You played 64 blitz games Play
App Icon You scored +16 =3 -45 in blitz
Monday, November 15, 2021
App Icon You played 32 bullet games Play
App Icon You scored +6 =0 -26 in bullet
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
App Icon You solved 7 rated studies Studies
App Icon You achieved a rating of 2576
Thursday, September 9, 2021
App Icon You created your Studies account Studies
Monday, July 26, 2021
App Icon You played 13 slow games Play
App Icon You scored +0 =1 -12 in slow games
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
App Icon You had a best sprint of 64 positions Tactics
Thursday, June 17, 2021
App Icon You achieved a BeautyScore of 478 Fritz
App Icon You achieved a new Elo of 1573
Friday, June 11, 2021
App Icon You won against Fritz Fritz
Friday, May 21, 2021
App Icon You created your Fritz account Fritz