Account pbri

Slow Games: Elo 1708

Blitz: Elo 1268

Bullet: Elo 1489

None
Profile Picture
 
Tactics.chessbase.com:
Tactics Elo:2245 (2822 Positions)
Fight Elo:1570 (24 Fights)
Best Tactics Sprint:76 Points.
Fritz.chessbase.com:
Elo against Fritz1633
Wins against Fritz:23
Beauty Score393
Achievements against Fritz...
Mymoves.chessbase.com:
Opening Drill Points1

Your Latest App Activity

Today
App Icon You are ranked #1539 in Fritz by Elo Fritz
App Icon You are ranked #706 in Fritz Beauty
App Icon You are ranked #321 in Studies solving Studies
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
App Icon You totalled 2822 tactics positions Tactics
App Icon You solved 1685 tactics positions
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 2245 in tactics positions
App Icon You totalled 24 tactics fights
App Icon You won 10 tactics fights
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 1569 in tactics fights
App Icon You learned 1 positions MyMoves
Saturday, May 7, 2022
App Icon You played 100 blitz games Play
App Icon You scored +20 =2 -78 in blitz
Thursday, May 5, 2022
App Icon You played 26 bullet games Play
App Icon You scored +7 =2 -17 in bullet
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
App Icon You played 274 slow games Play
App Icon You scored +94 =11 -169 in slow games
Monday, April 11, 2022
App Icon You had a best sprint of 76 positions Tactics
Sunday, January 30, 2022
App Icon You achieved a BeautyScore of 393 Fritz
App Icon You achieved a new Elo of 1633
Monday, September 13, 2021
App Icon You solved 3 rated studies Studies
App Icon You achieved a rating of 130
Thursday, September 2, 2021
App Icon You won against Fritz Fritz
Saturday, July 3, 2021
App Icon You created your Studies account Studies
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
App Icon You created your Fritz account Fritz