Account prasannjagdale

Blitz: Elo 1359

Bullet: Elo 1384

Slow Games: Elo 1532

India
Profile Picture
chess player
Tactics.chessbase.com:
Tactics Elo:2424 (9440 Positions)
Fight Elo:1637 (6 Fights)
Best Tactics Sprint:42 Points.
Fritz.chessbase.com:
Elo against Fritz1579
Wins against Fritz:0
Beauty Score0
Achievements against Fritz...
Mymoves.chessbase.com:
Opening Drill Points2

Your Latest App Activity

Today
App Icon You are ranked #1259 in Studies solving Studies
Sunday, February 18, 2024
App Icon You totalled 9440 tactics positions Tactics
App Icon You solved 6833 tactics positions
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 2424 in tactics positions
App Icon You totalled 6 tactics fights
App Icon You won 4 tactics fights
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 1636 in tactics fights
Tuesday, February 6, 2024
App Icon You played 156 blitz games Play
App Icon You scored +72 =4 -80 in blitz
Saturday, September 10, 2022
App Icon You played 18 bullet games Play
App Icon You scored +6 =0 -12 in bullet
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
App Icon You learned 2 positions MyMoves
Monday, February 7, 2022
App Icon You had a best sprint of 114 positions Tactics
Sunday, November 21, 2021
App Icon You solved 1 rated studies Studies
App Icon You achieved a rating of 40
Monday, September 6, 2021
App Icon You achieved a new Elo of 1579 Fritz
Sunday, August 29, 2021
App Icon You played 1 slow games Play
App Icon You scored +0 =0 -1 in slow games
Monday, August 23, 2021
App Icon You created your Studies account Studies
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
App Icon You created your Fritz account Fritz