Account trivedi29

Blitz: Elo 1353

Slow Games: Elo 1515

Bullet: Elo 1393

Tactics.chessbase.com:
Tactics Elo:2137 (30436 Positions)
Fight Elo:1709 (19 Fights)
Best Tactics Sprint:68 Points.
Fritz.chessbase.com:
Elo against Fritz1682
Wins against Fritz:22
Beauty Score159
Achievements against Fritz...
Mymoves.chessbase.com:
Opening Drill Points4

Your Latest App Activity

Today
App Icon You are ranked #713 in Fritz by Elo Fritz
App Icon You are ranked #1305 in Fritz Beauty
App Icon You are ranked #6901 in Studies solving Studies
Sunday, July 3, 2022
App Icon You totalled 30436 tactics positions Tactics
App Icon You solved 15539 tactics positions
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 2136 in tactics positions
App Icon You totalled 19 tactics fights
App Icon You won 12 tactics fights
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 1708 in tactics fights
Monday, February 14, 2022
App Icon You played 152 blitz games Play
App Icon You scored +63 =11 -78 in blitz
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
App Icon You created your Studies account Studies
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
App Icon You had a best sprint of 68 positions Tactics
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
App Icon You learned 4 positions MyMoves
Saturday, August 21, 2021
App Icon You played 51 slow games Play
App Icon You scored +18 =2 -31 in slow games
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
App Icon You achieved a BeautyScore of 159 Fritz
App Icon You achieved a new Elo of 1682
Friday, March 19, 2021
App Icon You won against Fritz Fritz
Friday, March 12, 2021
App Icon You played 14 bullet games Play
App Icon You scored +1 =0 -13 in bullet
Thursday, January 21, 2021
App Icon You created your Fritz account Fritz