Account zpiloto

Slow Games: Elo 1804

Blitz: Elo 1034

Bullet: Elo 1535

United States of America
Profile Picture
 
Tactics.chessbase.com:
Tactics Elo:2510 (8662 Positions)
Fight Elo:0 (0 Fights)
Best Tactics Sprint:66 Points.
Fritz.chessbase.com:
Elo against Fritz1712
Wins against Fritz:12
Beauty Score338
Achievements against Fritz...
Mymoves.chessbase.com:
Opening Drill Points26

Your Latest App Activity

Today
App Icon You are ranked #827 in Fritz by Elo Fritz
App Icon You are ranked #1164 in Fritz Beauty
App Icon You are ranked #41 in Studies solving Studies
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
App Icon You played 23 blitz games Play
App Icon You scored +2 =0 -21 in blitz
Sunday, December 31, 2023
App Icon You totalled 8662 tactics positions Tactics
App Icon You solved 6768 tactics positions
App Icon You achieved an Elo of 2510 in tactics positions
Sunday, December 10, 2023
App Icon You played 40 slow games Play
App Icon You scored +24 =6 -10 in slow games
Thursday, July 13, 2023
App Icon You achieved a BeautyScore of 338 Fritz
App Icon You achieved a new Elo of 1712
Saturday, June 17, 2023
App Icon You learned 26 positions MyMoves
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
App Icon You won against Fritz Fritz
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
App Icon You played 1 bullet games Play
App Icon You scored +0 =0 -1 in bullet
Friday, February 17, 2023
App Icon You had a best sprint of 66 positions Tactics
Thursday, January 5, 2023
App Icon You solved 3 rated studies Studies
App Icon You achieved a rating of 7482
Friday, September 30, 2022
App Icon You created your Fritz account Fritz
App Icon You created your Studies account Studies